SSV Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Dr. Thomas Real

 

Thomas-Real@stadtsportverband-salzkotten.de  


2. Vorsitzende:


Nicole Winkler

 


nicole.win@web.de


Kommissarischer
1. Geschäftsführer:


Jörg Greitemeyer

 


j.greitemeyer@vfl-thuele.de


1. Schatzmeister:


Herbert Hölting

 


Kassenwart@stadtsportverband-salzkotten.de
  





erweiterter Vorstand

 

 

 

Internet/Presse:

Josef Schüttemeier

 

info@stadtsportverband-salzkotten.de  

Frauensport
und Turnen:

Gisela Uelfer

 

gisela.uelfer@gmail.com   


Integration:


Brigitta Naumann

 


gitti.naumann@t-online.de


Jugendsport /
Schulsport:

Jochen Thiele

 

JT_Home@gmx.de


Sportwart /
Sportabzeichen:

Rolf Steffensmeier

 

r.steffensmeier@toppbyte.de


Vertreter der Stadt Salzkotten

Fabian Dirks

 

f.dirks@salzkotten.de

T. (dienstl.) 05258/507-1102


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unsere Ehrenvorsitzende:

Hubert Humpert – Diethelm Krause – Dr.med. Wilhelm Tappert

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::